Bild Textereich Team

Laura Zingale

lau

Laura Zingale
Co-Geschäftsleiterin
E-Mail

Enisa Bleiker

Enisa Bleiker

Enisa Bleiker
Co-Geschäftsleiterin
Beraterin
E-Mail

Eylem Demirci

Eylem Demirci
Beraterin
E-Mail

Stephanie Assmus


Stephanie Assmus
Leiterin Kurswesen Innerschwyz
E-Mail

Rita Hegner


Rita Hegner
Leiterin Kurswesen Ausserschwyz
E-Mail

Anke Hailing


Anke Hailing
Projektleiterin
E-Mail

Sayed Fakhri

Sayed Fakhri

Sayed Fakhri
Projektleiter
E-Mail

Samile Hoti

Samile Hoti

Samile Hoti
Sekretariat
E-Mail

Sandra Faoro

Sandra Faoro
Sekretariat
E-Mail


Monika Wechsler

Monika Wechsler

Monika Wechsler
Buchhaltung
E-Mail

DEBUG:
Ausgangswerte:
Array ( [0] => "mailto:laura.zingale@kom-in.ch" [1] => "mailto:enisa.bleiker@kom-in.ch" [2] => "mailto:eylem.demirci@kom-in.ch" [3] => "mailto:stephanie.assmus@kom-in.ch" [4] => "mailto:rita.hegner@kom-in.ch" [5] => "mailto:anke.hailing@kom-in.ch" [6] => "mailto:sayed.fakhri@kom-in.ch" [7] => "mailto:samile.hoti@kom-in.ch" [8] => "mailto:sandra.faoro@kom-in.ch" [9] => "mailto:monika.wechsler@kom-in.ch" )
Nutzwerte:
Array ( [0] => laura.zingale@kom-in.ch [1] => enisa.bleiker@kom-in.ch [2] => eylem.demirci@kom-in.ch [3] => stephanie.assmus@kom-in.ch [4] => rita.hegner@kom-in.ch [5] => anke.hailing@kom-in.ch [6] => sayed.fakhri@kom-in.ch [7] => samile.hoti@kom-in.ch [8] => sandra.faoro@kom-in.ch [9] => monika.wechsler@kom-in.ch )
Endergebnis:

ReplaceCount=10