Bild Textereich Team


Monika Wechsler

Monika Wechsler

Monika Wechsler
Buchhaltung
E-Mail

Samile Hoti

Samile Hoti

Samile Hoti
Sekretariat
E-Mail

Rosa Ceriani

Rosa Ceriani

Rosa Ceriani
Sekretariat
E-Mail

Sayed Fakhri

Sayed Fakhri

Sayed Fakhri
Projektleiter
E-Mail

Tamasha Bühler

Tamasha Bühler

Tamasha Bühler
Projektleiterin
E-Mail

Karin Jakob

Karin Jakob

Karin Jakob
Leiterin Kurswesen
E-Mail

Enisa Bleiker

Enisa Bleiker

Enisa Bleiker
Sozialberatung
Leitung Sprachförderung
E-Mail

Laura Zingale

lau

Laura Zingale
Geschäftsleiterin
E-Mail

DEBUG:
Ausgangswerte:
Array ( [0] => "mailto:monika.wechsler@kom-in.ch" [1] => "mailto:samile.hoti@kom-in.ch" [2] => "mailto:rosa.ceriani@kom-in.ch" [3] => "mailto:sayed.fakhri@kom-in.ch" [4] => "mailto:tamasha.buehler@kom-in.ch" [5] => "mailto:karin.jakob@kom-in.ch" [6] => "mailto:enisa.bleiker@kom-in.ch" [7] => "mailto:laura.zingale@kom-in.ch" )
Nutzwerte:
Array ( [0] => monika.wechsler@kom-in.ch [1] => samile.hoti@kom-in.ch [2] => rosa.ceriani@kom-in.ch [3] => sayed.fakhri@kom-in.ch [4] => tamasha.buehler@kom-in.ch [5] => karin.jakob@kom-in.ch [6] => enisa.bleiker@kom-in.ch [7] => laura.zingale@kom-in.ch )
Endergebnis:

ReplaceCount=8